NL  EN Organization Biogas Plus has highly qualified and motivated personnel. We focus on a  long-term and successful relationship with our clients.    Name: Wim Kuster Function: managing director Key tasks: sales, finance, organization Contact: w.kuster@biogasplus.nl Name: Seine Roelofs Function: managing director Key tasks: biology, innovation, sales Contact: s.roelofs@biogasplus.nl Name: Joris Fasen Function: senior project manager Key tasks: overall project management, innovation Contact: j.fasen@biogasplus.nl Name: Bart van der Burgt Function: project manager & operational manager Key tasks: project management, planning, engineering, safety Contact: b.vanderburgt@biogasplus.nl Name: Joris Roelofs Function: project manager Key tasks: project management Contact: j.roelofs@biogasplus.nl Name: Paul Wilms Function: project manager Key tasks: project management Contact: p.wilms@biogasplus.nl Name: Martin van Warmerdam Function: business development Key tasks: project development, sales, SDE Contact: m.vanwarmerdam@biogasplus.nl Name: Maarten Jonker Function: senior consultant Key tasks: biogas purification, gas treatment, biomethane Contact: m.jonker@biogasplus.nl Name: Marcel Verhaart Function: senior consultant Key tasks: biology, biomethane, SDE Contact: m.verhaart@biogasplus.nl Name: Lonneke Adriaans Function: accountant Key tasks: financial administration Contact: l.adriaans@biogasplus.nl Name: Jody Wijnen Function: bookkeeping Key tasks: financial administration Contact: j.wijnen@biogasplus.nl Name: Wim Kuster sr. Function: consultant Key tasks: strategic consultancy Contact: w.kuster.sr@biogasplus.nl Name: Marcel Vogelzangs Function: project engineer Key tasks: engineering, documentation Contact: m.vogelzangs@biogasplus.nl Name: Bastiaan Wolthuis Function: project engineer Key tasks: engineering, documentation Contact: b.wolthuis@biogasplus.nl Name: Martien van Kemenade Function: service coordinator Key tasks: service & maintenance Contact: m.vankemenade@biogasplus.nl Name: Jan Fasen Function: mechanic Key tasks: assembly, construction, service & maintenance Contact: info@biogasplus.nl Name: Ed van Bommel Function: mechanic Key tasks: assembly, construction, service & maintenance Contact: info@biogasplus.nl Name: Thomas Roelofs Function: mechanic Key tasks: assembly, construction, service & maintenance Contact: info@biogasplus.nl Name: Przemek Smolinski Function: mechanic Key tasks: assembly, construction, service & maintenance Contact: info@biogasplus.nl name: Remco Witlox Function: mechanic Key tasks: assembly, construction, service & maintenance Contact: info@biogasplus.nl